Reviews for Adean Kingston, M.D.

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

There was no delay for my appointment time. Dr Kingston was attentive to my needs and was able to to help me achieve excellent results. Five star service by her staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Very nice office and staff! Dr. Kingston was very thorough and was able to provide me exactly what I needed for each of my concerns that I came in asking about. Would definitely recommend her for any of your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Kingston is very thorough, caring & made me feel at ease. She is very knowledgeable about dermatology!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Dr. Kingston was absolutely phenominal! She addressed issues I wasn't even able to articulate. She was very personal, patient, warm, caring and clearly brilliant. Her staff is equally as fantastic. I recommend Dr. Kingston to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

I was welcomed by Mercedes at check-in and filled out paperwork. I was seen promptly by her staff for intake and then by Dr. Adean herself. She took a look at my skin and gave the RX info to her tech and I was promptly given a handwritten directive of items prescribed and a number of pharmacy to get them mailed to me. I live far away and a lot of nearby pharmacies did not carry certain creams needed for my condition. I was in and out in no time and was given instructions for labwork and a dr's note for work. I really am looking forward to the results as I have been struggled with skin issues the last few years and been to other dermatologists to no avail. I appreciate the warm, prompt service of her staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Kingston is my dermatologist and she has been SO helpful in taking care of my skin. I first went to her after getting a third degree burn in Mexico. She has also helped me treat my eczema with the best lotion recommendation. I love the products she carries and use the Alastin routine she recommended daily. I also recommend all of her cosmetic services as she's a board certified dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Adean and her staff are wonderful and always very thorough in my entire family’s skin cancer screenings. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I was welcomed by Mercedes at check-in and filled out paperwork. I was seen promptly by her staff for intake and then by Dr. Adean herself. She took a look at my skin and gave the RX info to her tech and I was promptly given a handwritten directive of items prescribed and a number of pharmacy to get them mailed to me. I live far away and a lot of nearby pharmacies did not carry certain creams needed for my condition. I was in and out in no time and was given instructions for labwork and a dr's note for work. I really am looking forward to the results as I have been struggled with skin issues the last few years and been to other dermatologists to no avail. I appreciate the warm, prompt service of her staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I was welcomed by Mercedes at check-in and filled out paperwork. I was seen promptly by her staff for intake and then by Dr. Adean herself. She took a look at my skin and gave the RX info to her tech and I was promptly given a handwritten directive of items prescribed and a number of pharmacy to get them mailed to me. I live far away and a lot of nearby pharmacies did not carry certain creams needed for my condition. I was in and out in no time and was given instructions for labwork and a dr's note for work. I really am looking forward to the results as I have been struggled with skin issues the last few years and been to other dermatologists to no avail. I appreciate the warm, prompt service of her staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I went here originally for acne and they totally saved my face. Now I keep going back for Botox and they are still just as helpful. Always willing to answer all of my questions even if they’re totally out there. I’m a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

In and out. Very knowledgeable can’t wait to see the results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

In and out. Very knowledgeable can’t wait to see the results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

They had great availability. When I arrived I was greeted and taken care of immediately. I was in and out in about 15 minutes which was great. The staff was friendly and Dr.Kingston was very knowledgeable. They also have an incredible view!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Being a patient of Dr. Kingston for almost 7 years, I not only look good for my age, but way younger. As a healthcare professional myself, I am always impressed (and inspired) with her level of dedication to patients and her drive to deliver results. I saw Dr. Kingston for Botox for years until I became interested in fillers. When I did become interested, she advised and helped me achieve exactly what I wanted, nothing more, nothing less. I was happy with the results immediately, but fell in love with her approach and technique after the healing was final. I LOVE THE RESULTS!!!!I trust my health and my cosmetic goals to Dr. Kingston - she does nothing but exceed my expectations EVERY SINGLE TIME. She is the sharpest dermatologist you will ever meet. Her command of current medical advances is extraordinary. She is a gifted doctor and a beautiful human being. I am lucky to be her patient and be in such great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I recently had Jeuveau to treat my crows feet, frown lines and other areas across my face. I loved how Dr. Kingston and her team were very professional and made sure I left loving the end result. Something else worth mentioning: unlike past places that I've been to, there was no bruising.Cannot wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've always had a great experience at Dr. Kingston's. Her office is lovely and she is very thorough with my skin cancer screenings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love Dr. Kingston and her entire staff! So friendly, and never too busy to answer questions. I see Dr. Kingston yearly for a skin cancer check, but I have also had Botox done as well. In either setting she is always professional yet able to put me at ease. Her staff is wonderful, too; you can tell they enjoy working together. From the moment you walk in until you leave, it’s a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr. K is the best! Her and her staff are always welcoming and professional. I know I can trust her to give me honest feedback and I never feel pressured into any treatments. She recently injected me with the new Jeaveau neurotoxin and the results are amazing. Highly recommend! Thank you Dr. K and Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Love Dr. Kingston and her team! Everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable. Nothing but positive experiences!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kingston for almost 10 years. She is absolutely the best whether it’s medical dermatology or cosmetic dermatology. Not only is she the expert. She truly cares. That’s hard to find in a doctor these days. If you are looking for a dermatologist you just found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Kingston is the only dermatologist that has help me with my acne and I highly recommend her. The staffs are also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I purchased a gift certificate through an auction. I was a little nervous as she wasn’t a direct referral, however, I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Kingston. She was extraordinarily professional and absolutely brilliant in deciding where precisely I needed filler injected. I walked out looking exactly as I’d hoped. And I don’t feel like I look like an over-plumped, over-filled, cosmetic-addict like so many women in this city! (You know that look, I’m talking about, don’t you?) I’m kind of a newbie at this but she made me feel so comfortable. Thank you. I will come back when it’s time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr Kingston and her staff are terrific. Very thorough examinations and treatment and always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I have seen Dr. Kingston for everything from dermatological needs to cosmetic needs, etc. She and her staff are knowledgable, professional and courteous. They take time to make sure you have the positive experience/outcome to what ever procedure you have done, and as well, they follow up to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend her for any dermatology issue/cosmetic concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Where to begin! My husband and family had lived with Hailey-Hailey Disease (HHD, also known as familial benign chronic pemphigus) which is a rare, lifelong, inherited disorder where epidermal skin cells (keratinocytes) cannot properly adhere. This results in skin leisions that are open, oozing wounds. The wounds can appear anywhere, but most often is found in the trunk of the body and private areas. This is almost unbearable for the sufferer and the caregiver. There is usually short bouts of relief, sometimes.I came across a video online from an episode of "The Doctors", featuring Dr. Kingston. She is helping a lady guest on the show who also has HHD. We are so used to doctors never hearing of this, so we're astonished to hear she knew about it, and specialized in treating HHD. Lucky for us, she's local in Dallas area.My husband and family can't thank her enough! Never have they been HHD free, until now. We are forever in her debt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I've seen Dr. Kingston twice and found her to be knowledgeable and easy to work with. I'm not interested in fillers or injectables, and was never pressured to try them by either Dr. K or her staff. Her office is very comfortable and her staff is kind and efficient. I think they all took excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Parking was simple (downstairs garage)Waiting room was comfortable and accommodating, I could charge the laptop and phone while watching Netflix as I waited. Each of the three ladies I met were professional & lovely. The big bowl of Ferrero Rocher chocolates served as an excellent indicator that this “doctors office” experience was going to be extraordinary. The most special aspect of the visit occurred After the visit downstairs in the building lobby when a security officer named Jamie asked if I was ok and when I responded that I was feeling a little light headed (from the lidocaine injection in my face) she said let’s take a seat and walked me to a bench to rest. About a week later the pathology results came in and Mia followed up with me promptly about the results and a treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Good experience here. Liked the entire staff and will recommend! Lifelong patient now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

I have been going to this dermatologist for two years. Dr. Kingston and the staff are very friendly and professional. Also, it is really easy to schedule an appointment. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

First off I just want to say Dr. Kingston is a wonderful person! I have been struggling with a cyst on my nose since Christmas (6 months) and finally decided to do something about it today. The representative at the front gave me an estimate (no other offices would give me any info other than the cost of the consultation) so I really appreciated that! They were able to schedule me for a same day appointment, then when I arrived I realized I completely forgot my wallet and thought i wouldn’t be able to be seen, but Dr. Kingston was nice enough to work with me on it. The procedure was very fast and the staff was very professional. This was my first time ever going to a dermatologist so I was quite nervous.... I also didn’t have to spend near as much as I thought I would have to. Much appreciation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

First off I just want to say Dr. Kingston is a wonderful person! I have been struggling with a cyst on my nose since Christmas (6 months) and finally decided to do something about it today. The representative at the front gave me an estimate (no other offices would give me any info other than the cost of the consultation) so I really appreciated that! They were able to schedule me for a same day appointment, then when I arrived I realized I completely forgot my wallet and thought i wouldn’t be able to be seen, but Dr. Kingston was nice enough to work with me on it. The procedure was very fast and the staff was very professional. This was my first time ever going to a dermatologist so I was quite nervous.... I also didn’t have to spend near as much as I thought I would have to. Much appreciation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

First off I just want to say Dr. Kingston is a wonderful person! I have been struggling with a cyst on my nose since Christmas (6 months) and finally decided to do something about it today. The representative at the front gave me an estimate (no other offices would give me any info other than the cost of the consultation) so I really appreciated that! They were able to schedule me for a same day appointment, then when I arrived I realized I completely forgot my wallet and thought i wouldn’t be able to be seen, but Dr. Kingston was nice enough to work with me on it. The procedure was very fast and the staff was very professional. This was my first time ever going to a dermatologist so I was quite nervous.... I also didn’t have to spend near as much as I thought I would have to. Much appreciation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

First off I just want to say Dr. Kingston is a wonderful person! I have been struggling with a cyst on my nose since Christmas (6 months) and finally decided to do something about it today. The representative at the front gave me an estimate (no other offices would give me any info other than the cost of the consultation) so I really appreciated that! They were able to schedule me for a same day appointment, then when I arrived I realized I completely forgot my wallet and thought i wouldn’t be able to be seen, but Dr. Kingston was nice enough to work with me on it. The procedure was very fast and the staff was very professional. This was my first time ever going to a dermatologist so I was quite nervous.... I also didn’t have to spend near as much as I thought I would have to. Much appreciation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Her shots barely even hurt, I have never left bruised, and my quest to continue looking 32 is fulfilled. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Kingston was great - got me in super quick and was very efficient and professional, while still being very friendly and putting me at ease. Very glad I went in to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Adean is amazing when it comes to her job! She tries to get a VERY good understanding of what the problem is before listing solutions. Her and her staff are also very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

I was dealing with unusual breakouts the last two years and skin flared and dried up even worse when it got closer to that time of the month. Problem is that I never encountered this problem, not even as a teenager. My Dr. even prescribed birth control to help control my breakouts but it was hardly doing anything. That is when another Dr of mine recommended Dr. Kingston and I decided to finally give her a try. She and her staff were very attentive and were observant of my concerns and paid attention to my frustrations. Needless to say, I was informed I was an easy case and was prescribed a couple of creams to use with my cleansing regiment. She also provided a sample of a sunscreen (EltaMD) that would suite my type of skin well and was she so right. I have been following her instructions since December and I must say that my skin loves me for it. I no longer feel the need to wear foundation anymore. I am loving the natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Very friendly and great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Adean is truly an artist! I love that she knows her stuff, and is darling as well! Mia and Mercedes are amazing and bend over backwards to make your experience a good one. Highly, highly recommend Dr. Adean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Have seen her several times for cosmetic and medical dermatology. Never wait more than a few minutes, very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares (both about skin and just life/health in general) . She has impressive education and credentials too, which puts me at ease too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Same day appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2015

Very friendly and helpful office staff. I’ve known Dr. Kingston for a few years and she is an experienced and knowledgeable dermatologist who listens to her patient’s wants and needs. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2014

Great experience, Very professional staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.