Shop BIOTE Medical Products

Click Here

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services in Dallas, TX

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr. Kingston is extremely professional and yet at the same time very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is most knowledgeable with regard to dermatology. Her staff is also efficient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2021

She is fantastic.. Even medications are not that costly. She gives alot of free samples pretty much covers 6 months to 1 year of supply. She recommands over the counter mild cleansers, lotions, etc which arent harsh on skin and very cost effective. Per my recommendation, she prescribed me non-depression pills for my acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctor and her staff we incredibly kind and welcoming. A skin cancer exam is hardly the thing dreams are made of but Dr. Adean was professional and had a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Kingston is wonderful! I have been seeing her for years. I had acne issues that started in my adulthood and she has helped me to maintain clear skin. She and her staff are super friendly. I highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from DW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a full body scan to set my mind at piece regarding some moles I had. Dr. Kingston was wonderful and explained everything in detail to me. From the moment I entered into the office I was greeted with a smile. Then escorted into the exam room. One of their nurses came in and introduced herself to me(Mercedes) and had me complete some addition forms I had not completed on line. When Dr. Kingston came in she introduced herself and ask all the right questions. Would truly recommend Dr. Kingston and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a full body scan to set my mind at piece regarding some moles I had. Dr. Kingston was wonderful and explained everything in detail to me. From the moment I entered into the office I was greeted with a smile. Then escorted into the exam room. One of their nurses came in and introduced herself to me(Mercedes) and had me complete some addition forms I had not completed on line. When Dr. Kingston came in she introduced herself and ask all the right questions. Would truly recommend Dr. Kingston and her team.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

I went in for my eczema. Dr. Kingston was really approachable and listened to all my concerns. The appointment was fast and got everything I needed. Will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2020

Came here for Eczema treatment. I look amazing again. Prescription delivered next day. Go Steelers. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2020

She took no time in getting started and informing me of what I need to do to get my face clear of this acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2020

This appointment really helped put me at ease in my own skin. She looked at all my moles (I have a ton) and assured me everything looked great. She quickly and gently removed a mole I’d been unhappy with and I feel like a new woman! Thanks so much, everyone was very pleasant and the whole experience was painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Kingston is very personable and performs a very thorough skin cancer check. I trust her completely with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2020

Truly an outstanding experience. I got in the office next day and was in and out in 20 minutes. Dr. Kingston was professional and super kind. I'm looking forward to her recommendation for acne treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Kingston and staff were wonderful! Everyone I came into contact with seemed to care and made sure I had the best experience. It felt like Dr. Kingston genuinely cared. I went in to get keloid treatment after the first attempt (a different dermatology office) failed after one year.Speaking on the pandemic and safety, I felt good about coming into the office. I was the only patient there during my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2020

I'm really happy to have found Dr. Kingston! She has helped me battle my past couple of eczema flare ups with extreme honesty and quickness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2020

This was my very first time to meet with Dr. Kingston and it was better than I could have ever anticipated! I critique for a living so I went in ready to be super honest. There was no wait! The staff was so engaging and accomodating! The atmosphere is to die for! The professionalism was off the charts! Dr Kingston listened to every question I had and answered succinctly and explain in layman's terms. She got right to work on me and I felt like I had a thorough, detailed exam which is why I went. I like learning something new and I learned several things I didn't know before. I immediately trusted her knowledge, experience & really feel like I'm in great hands for any dermatology and more needs. One more thing, all phone calls before and after were so great as her staff is so easy to talk to and give you their full attention unlike many other places that seem rushed etc. Two thumbs up and more!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Kingston is an excellent dermatologist. I originally brought my husband in to see her when he had a nasty, painful infection, and after seeing her work with him and how skilled she was, I went in to see her myself for adult acne. The meds and topicals she prescribed had me seeing results within a week. Now that my face is clear, I've gone back to her for Dysport injections and she's always been wonderful. She and her staff are always extremely friendly. I don't go in often for injections but they always remember me. :)show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2019

Visits to Dr. Kingston are always effective and efficient. She is very knowledgeable and fully explains any topic covered. The level of professionalism in the office is apparent. I feel that my questions are answered, options are provided and that I have the information I need to make dermatology decisions that are the best fit for me. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2019

Visits to Dr. Kingston are always effective and efficient. She is very knowledgeable and fully explains any topic covered. The level of professionalism in the office is apparent. I feel that my questions are answered, options are provided and that I have the information I need to make dermatology decisions that are the best fit for me. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Kingston was friendly, knowledgeable and patient and thorough answering my questions. She immediately recognized lumps and bumps and moles as clearly explained everything she found - and even had her tech write down derma words for me so I could leave with information about my skin. I was definitely impressed by my first visit and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Kingston was friendly, knowledgeable and patient and thorough answering my questions. She immediately recognized lumps and bumps and moles as clearly explained everything she found - and even had her tech write down derma words for me so I could leave with information about my skin. I was definitely impressed by my first visit and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 28, 2019

It is always a pleasant experience with Dr Kingston and her staff.I urge everyone to use the ISDIN Actinic Care. It is a fabulous Sun Block (50 SPF) and it revitalizes your skin---this is coming from someone who has abused their skin for decades. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Adean Kingston and her staff are excellent! Everyone treated me well. She’s been treating me for the last 3 years and my cystic acne is under control! Great bedside manners & she uses the best treatment for your skin. I’ve been to other dermatologists and she found the best treatment for my skin. Clear skin no scars and that’s with cystic acne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adean Kingston and her staff! They are professional, smart, attentive and kind. Top notch for my medical and cosmetic dermatology. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adean Kingston and her staff! They are professional, smart, attentive and kind. Top notch for my medical and cosmetic dermatology. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Kingston and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a couple of skin tags that were bothering me and Mia took them off quickly and painlessly while talking with me casually. Dr. Kingston injected a scaron my face with a steroid to reduce the visibility and raised skin. I’m always so nervous about needles and procedures but I left within 30 minutes of arriving! It was a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on timeand she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on timeand she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2018

I see Dr Kingston on average 3 to 4 times a year for different skin issues. She’s always very thorough, whether it be for my yearly exam or eczema or a rash! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2018

I see Dr Kingston on average 3 to 4 times a year for different skin issues. She’s always very thorough, whether it be for my yearly exam or eczema or a rash! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2018

As always, Dr. Kingstpn was extremely professional and very precise in her practice of Dermatology. Her entire staff is very well trained in the latest technology and cutting treatments for both cosmetic and medical dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2018

As always, Dr. Kingstpn was extremely professional and very precise in her practice of Dermatology. Her entire staff is very well trained in the latest technology and cutting treatments for both cosmetic and medical dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love Dr Kingston. After no help or success with a variety of other doctors, she solved my melasma (skin discoloration/blotchiness/sun spot) issue right away. She makes you realize it is possible to have beautiful skin and lays out the stepsfor you to get there. By following her regimen, I am now complimented on my skin for the first time in my life. I truly feel prettier every time I leave her office. She is also amazing with cosmetic procedures. If you want to enhance your appearance in whatever way (botox/filler/etc) trust only a Doctor for that...skip the less educated medspa. I highly recommend Adean, she is THE best! For medical and cosmetic procedures. She truly cares about you and provides you with options you wish you would have known about years before! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love Dr Kingston. After no help or success with a variety of other doctors, she solved my melasma (skin discoloration/blotchiness/sun spot) issue right away. She makes you realize it is possible to have beautiful skin and lays out the steps for you to get there. By following her regimen, I am now complimented on my skin for the first time in my life. I truly feel prettier every time I leave her office. She is also amazing with cosmetic procedures. If you want to enhance your appearance in whatever way (botox/filler/etc) trust only a Doctor for that...skip the less educated medspa. I highly recommend Adean, she is THE best! For medical and cosmetic procedures. She truly cares about you and provides you with options you wish you would have known about years before! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love Dr Kingston. After no help or success with a variety of other doctors, she solved my melasma (skin discoloration/blotchiness/sun spot) issue right away. She makes you realize it is possible to have beautiful skin and lays out the steps for you to get there. By following her regimen, I am now complimented on my skin for the first time in my life. I truly feel prettier every time I leave her office. She is also amazing with cosmetic procedures. If you want to enhance your appearance in whatever way (botox/filler/etc) trust only a Doctor for that...skip the less educated medspa. I highly recommend Adean, she is THE best! For medical and cosmetic procedures. She truly cares about you and provides you with options you wish you would have known about years before!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Adean Kingston. She and her staff are awesome. Simply outstanding. I will highly recommend her for your next dermatology visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Adean Kingston. She and her staff are awesome. Simply outstanding. I will highly recommend her for your next dermatology visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunatelyhave had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunately have had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunately have had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2017

I didn't have to wait at all and she immediately diagnosed my hand psoriasis, which several rheumatologists told me was just dry skin! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2017

I didn't have to wait at all and she immediately diagnosed my hand psoriasis, which several rheumatologists told me was just dry skin! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2017

Adean is simply the best. She treats your concerns as she would treat herself if they were her concerns. She is the only doctor to have solved my Melasma problem and given me guidance on so many other issues I havehad. I cannot speak highly enough of her! The only doctor I have ever seen where I felt like they truly cared about me, my concerns, and my results. She's the best. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2017

Adean is simply the best. She treats your concerns as she would treat herself if they were her concerns. She is the only doctor to have solved my Melasma problem and given me guidance on so many other issues I have had. I cannot speak highly enough of her! The only doctor I have ever seen where I felt like they truly cared about me, my concerns, and my results. She's the best. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comforting and she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comfortingand she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2015

She is the best dermatology doctor I have visited yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2015

She is the best dermatology doctor I have visited yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and the rash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and therash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2015

It was my first time so I can't speak a lot about the treatment or service but I really liked their reminder call and texts for the appointment. I arrived 15 mins early for my appointment and finished all the paperwork online on zocdoc. Front desk girl was very professional and courteous. I went for my Acne treatment. I was hoping to spend at least 30 mins with Dr. Kingston but I was in and out within 10 mins. MA asked me few question explained me what she thinks and she spoke to Dr Kingston before Dr. came in and Dr Kingston analyzed the issue and told me the same things and Rx was given explained it how to take it and I was done. I was little surprised to know it was very quick, did I forget to mentioned anything or did I know ask enough questions but I think I explained it well and understand their plan of treatment. So let's see. I will update information after 2 months to let you all know how am I doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2015

To start, the office is in a very nice building. I was very impressed with the attention to detail. She does service some cosmetic dermatology paitients so it makes sense that the office was so spa like. You do have to pay for parking with a credit card, but I believe her services are worth the $5. If your appointment will be fast, you can always park at a restaurant nearby and walk. I prefer garage parking. Now for the visit itself:I booked a late afternoon appointment and they treated me as politely as they would an early morning paitient. Everyone was friendly, professional, and energetic. It seems they all enjoy working there and that means a lot to a new patient. The nurse was able to diagnose my psoriasis on sight and confirmed with the doctor. They made me feel like it was no big deal and were very reassuring about my prognosis. I had so many questions about my new diagnosis, but the doctor anticipated most of them. Between the nurse and the doctor, it was like talking to two old friends. After the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2015

To start, the office is in a very nice building. I was very impressed with the attention to detail. She does service some cosmetic dermatology paitients so it makes sense that the office was so spa like. You do have topay for parking with a credit card, but I believe her services are worth the $5. If your appointment will be fast, you can always park at a restaurant nearby and walk. I prefer garage parking. Now for the visit itself: I booked a late afternoon appointment and they treated me as politely as they would an early morning paitient. Everyone was friendly, professional, and energetic. It seems they all enjoy working there and that means a lot to a new patient. The nurse was able to diagnose my psoriasis on sight and confirmed with the doctor. They made me feel like it was no big deal and were very reassuring about my prognosis. I had so many questions about my new diagnosis, but the doctor anticipated most of them. Between the nurse and the doctor, it was like talking to two old friends. After the doctor answered all my questions, the nurse wrote me detailed instructions on care and took the time to show me the best products for my condition along with a routine to use. I felt very empowered after her instructions. I was so impressed by them, I asked for a reference to a primary physician that might treat me the same as they did. As psoriasis is a lifelong condition, I plan on keeping her long term as my dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2015

I am still so impressed with how quickly I am seen and taken care of here. The entire staff is so nice and thorough. I have seen great improvements with my acne since I first visited and am very pleased withDr. Kingston. I've had my fair share of visits with dermatologist due to my history of acne, but she has managed to knock out all my worries....and breakouts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Kingston was great. Having just moved to Dallas, I was hesitant about seeing a new derm. Her and her assistant were both very nice and created a regimen to help my adult acne. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.