Shop BIOTE Medical Products

Click Here

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Dallas, TX

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 02, 2022

I am so happy to have found Dr. Kingston. I was in and out of her office in 40 minutes and did not have to wait longer than 3-5 minutes to be seen. She did an amazing job at hearing my concerns and made me feel better about my skin and quickly provided a treatment to help me. I highly recommend going to see her and her beautiful office! If your skin is acting up like mine is, I made a list of all of the skin care products I use with their ingredients and she went through every single one and crossed out ones to stop using and alternatives that were better(all we're drug store brands so very affordable). It was so helpful and I highly recommend you do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2021

Brooke was Awesome!!! She Is the best person for fraxel treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2021

Brooke was Awesome!!! She Is the best person for fraxel treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Kingston and staff are amazing, they offer great customer service! I come here for all my skin care needs and I always happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Kingston is honestly a miracle worker. My skin is completely clear for the first time! She listens to your concerns, how you're reacting to medications, and tailors your skin care program until everything is how you want it. I love her and her team they are wonderful and the kindest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Kingston is an excellent doctor! She gave me the most thorough exam I've ever had and listened with interest to my skin care concerns. She is also a delightful and engaging person with s great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Karlie was so wonderful. I would recommend her very highly! She gave me my fraxal skin resurfacing treatment and was very well informed and made me feel very comfortable with the process. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Karlie was so wonderful. I would recommend her very highly! She gave me my fraxal skin resurfacing treatment and was very well informed and made me feel very comfortable with the process. Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.