Shop BIOTE Medical Products

Click Here

Reviews for Basal Cell Carcinoma Services Near Dallas, TX

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2023

I love Dr. Kingston and her whole office! She is so kind, personable, and most importantly, thorough. She has helped me through several skin cancer close calls - I feel like I am in such capable hands! All of the nurses and staff members seem to work together so well and enjoy their jobs. I love how easy it is to schedule online to find appointment times that work in my schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston to my friends looking for a medical/cosmetic dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctor and her staff we incredibly kind and welcoming. A skin cancer exam is hardly the thing dreams are made of but Dr. Adean was professional and had a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctor and her staff we incredibly kind and welcoming. A skin cancer exam is hardly the thing dreams are made of but Dr. Adean was professional and had a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I’ve been coming here for years and I love it. They helped cure my perioral dermatitis, do my annual skin cancer screenings, and I’ve done Botox with them. I’ve also done IPL here. Always a 1 minute wait, everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2020

Dr. Kingston is very personable and performs a very thorough skin cancer check. I trust her completely with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Kingston is very personable and performs a very thorough skin cancer check. I trust her completely with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.