Reviews for Cold Sores Services Near Dallas, TX

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Kingston was friendly, knowledgeable and patient and thorough answering my questions. She immediately recognized lumps and bumps and moles as clearly explained everything she found - and even had her tech write down derma words for me so I could leave with information about my skin. I was definitely impressed by my first visit and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Kingston and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a couple of skin tags that were bothering me and Mia took them off quickly and painlessly while talking with me casually. Dr. Kingston injected a scaron my face with a steroid to reduce the visibility and raised skin. I’m always so nervous about needles and procedures but I left within 30 minutes of arriving! It was a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Best dermatologist yet! I've been to a few dermatologists in Dallas, and Dr. Kingston is way more thorough with her exams and treatments. She does a full body exam with a handheld, high intensity eye microscope, takes detailed notes, and has a tech take photos of all areas of the body that contain moles and spots so that when you re-visit again the future, she can read her notes and review photos for any changes. All other dermatologists I've been to the past ten years only take notes, no photos, and had me stay more fully clothed, which presents a higher risk of missing areas that should be checked. I'm used to getting spots taken off yearly and skin cancer runs in my family, so it's very important to have a thorough dermatologist! In addition to her thorough exams, her treatments are high-quality as well. She knows how to remove spots without extra skin for minimal scarring. I've had dermatologists take off spots that looked like I had chunks taken out with scars that turned dark, but not with Dr. Kingston. Even though I moved to Philly, I visit Dallas 2-3 times a year to see friends, and I continue to make my appointments with her as needed! I also appreciate that while she does a lot of cosmetic skin treatments, she has never tried to sell me on any other service and actually complimented my skin once (yes, I still have some wrinkles on my face). Her office is also the cutest office I've ever seen with modern, classy, comfortable furniture and decor with the latest hits music playing in the background. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Best dermatologist yet! I’ve been to a few dermatologists in Dallas, and Dr. Kingston is way more thorough with her exams and treatments. She does a full body exam with a handheld, high intensity eye microscope, takes detailed notes, and has a tech take photos of all areas of the body that contain moles and spots so that when you re-visit again the future, she can read her notes and review photos for any changes. All other dermatologists I’ve been to the past ten years only take notes, no photos, and had me stay more fully clothed, which presents a higher risk of missing areas that should be checked. I’m used to getting spots taken off yearly and skin cancer runs in my family, so it’s very important to have a thorough dermatologist! In addition to her thorough exams, her treatments are high-quality as well. She knows how to remove spots without extra skin for minimal scarring. I’ve had dermatologists take off spots that looked like I had chunks taken out with scars that turned dark, but not with Dr. Kingston. Even though I moved to Philly, I visit Dallas 2-3 times a year to see friends, and I continue to make my appointments with her as needed! I also appreciate that while she does a lot of cosmetic skin treatments, she has never tried to sell me on any other service and actually complimented my skin once (yes, I still have some wrinkles on my face). Her office is also the cutest office I’ve ever seen with modern, classy, comfortable furniture and decor with the latest hits music playing in the background. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and the rash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and therash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr. Kingston is awesome - I had a mole removed off the bridge of my nose that had a appeared several years ago and was bothering me, there was minimal scaring and appears only as a freckle now, which will lighten with bleaching creams - also had a full body mole check and she removed 3 small suspicious moles (probably due to tanning beds in the late 90's : ( - I highly recommend Dr. Kingston and her staff, they're great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr. Kingston is awesome - I had a mole removed off the bridge of my nose that had a appeared several years ago and was bothering me, there was minimal scaring and appears only as a freckle now, which will lighten with bleaching creams - also had a full body mole check and she removed 3 small suspicious moles (probably due to tanning beds in the late 90’s : ( - I highly recommend Dr. Kingston and her staff, they’re great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.