Shop BIOTE Medical Products

Click Here

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Adean Kingston Dermatitis Services

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I’ve been coming here for years and I love it. They helped cure my perioral dermatitis, do my annual skin cancer screenings, and I’ve done Botox with them. I’ve also done IPL here. Always a 1 minute wait, everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

I went in for my eczema. Dr. Kingston was really approachable and listened to all my concerns. The appointment was fast and got everything I needed. Will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2020

Came here for Eczema treatment. I look amazing again. Prescription delivered next day. Go Steelers. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2020

I'm really happy to have found Dr. Kingston! She has helped me battle my past couple of eczema flare ups with extreme honesty and quickness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr Kingston is very knowledge and confident in her craft... she has helped me to control my acne and dermatitis. Not to mention she does amazing cosmetic work! She staff is very professional and pleasant. The office is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunately have had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.