Shop BIOTE Medical Products

Click Here

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Adean Kingston Melanoma Services

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2024

Dr. Kingston and her staff are great. I have been going to her for several years now. She is always very thorough with her skin cancer screening and answers any questions I may have. Her staff is very warm and welcoming and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2024

Wonderful experience. Went in for a skin cancer check. Good personnel, wonderful doctor. Of course, they accepted my Medicare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2023

This was the best visit I have had in years since my melanoma doctor passed away. He was very famous. Director of the John Wayne Cancer Institute in Santa Monica Cali. Yes he was JW’s doctor. I was President of the American Cancer Society for five years in Alaska so I know a lot about melanoma. She was on it. I was a tad scrambled as I was late every where that day. She is so knowledgeable and so is her nurse. She also has patches to detect melanoma without a biopsy. Brilliant. I was at Stanford a few months back and have been to Mayo. They are still chopping patients up. Even for basil cell carcinoma. Dr Kingston knows her stuff. Very pleasant and compassionate. The office is beautiful. This is my dermatologist forever!  Amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2023

This was the best visit I have had in years since my melanoma doctor passed away. He was very famous. Director of the John Wayne Cancer Institute in Santa Monica Cali. Yes he was JW's doctor. I was President of the American Cancer Society for five years in Alaska so I know a lot about melanoma. She was on it. I was a tad scrambled as I was late every where that day. She is so knowledgeable and so is her nurse. She also has patches to detect melanoma without a biopsy. Brilliant. I was at Stanford a few months back and have been to Mayo. They are still chopping patients up. Even for basil cell carcinoma. Dr Kingston knows her stuff. Very pleasant and compassionate. The office is beautiful. This is my dermatologist forever! Amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2023

I love Dr. Kingston and her whole office! She is so kind, personable, and most importantly, thorough. She has helped me through several skin cancer close calls - I feel like I am in such capable hands! All of the nurses and staff members seem to work together so well and enjoy their jobs. I love how easy it is to schedule online to find appointment times that work in my schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston to my friends looking for a medical/cosmetic dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Kingston is still a 5 year physician after all these years. I see her at least twice a year no matter where I live...Dallas, Philly, Dallas again, and now Tulsa. I have never met a more thorough dermatologist and trust my care to her; she's worth the trip. In 2021, I needed surgery to remove a spot/deep tissue that was diagnosed as melanoma and she referred me to an excellent surgeon who also had the best bedside manners. I have never had a negative experience in Dr. Kingston's office and am always treated with respect even though my visits are always for skin screenings versus cosmetic procedures. She can do it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Kingston is still a 5 year physician after all these years. I see her at least twice a year no matter where I live...Dallas, Philly, Dallas again, and now Tulsa. I have never met a more thorough dermatologist and trust my care to her; she’s worth the trip. In 2021, I needed surgery to remove a spot/deep tissue that was diagnosed as melanoma and she referred me to an excellent surgeon who also had the best bedside manners. I have never had a negative experience in Dr. Kingston’s office and am always treated with respect even though my visits are always for skin screenings versus cosmetic procedures. She can do it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctor and her staff we incredibly kind and welcoming. A skin cancer exam is hardly the thing dreams are made of but Dr. Adean was professional and had a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctor and her staff we incredibly kind and welcoming. A skin cancer exam is hardly the thing dreams are made of but Dr. Adean was professional and had a very calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I’ve been coming here for years and I love it. They helped cure my perioral dermatitis, do my annual skin cancer screenings, and I’ve done Botox with them. I’ve also done IPL here. Always a 1 minute wait, everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I've been coming here for years and I love it. They helped cure my perioral dermatitis, do my annual skin cancer screenings, and I've done Botox with them. I've also done IPL here. Always a 1 minute wait, everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2020

Dr. Kingston is very personable and performs a very thorough skin cancer check. I trust her completely with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Kingston is very personable and performs a very thorough skin cancer check. I trust her completely with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

Confidence in your care provider and the plan of care is a must! I am so thankful to have found Dr. Kingston. In the short time I have been a patient she has been so proactive and thorough. I have chronic skin cancer and finally feel there is someone who is battling alongside me. Thank you Dr. Kingston and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comforting and she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comfortingand she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.