Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Adean Kingston Medical Dermatology Services

Testimonial Videos

Board-certified Dermatologist Adean Kingston and her team of certified professionals enjoy every opportunity to serve local patients and are honored that you would choose our dermatology practice. Many of our patients have shared their personal experience with our practice online, and we invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.


Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2019

Friendly and efficient. I was consulted, given a plan and prescriptions, and finished a laser treatment in 15 minutes. Never felt rushed. I consult with high end dermatology practices for a living and I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Kingston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2019

Visits to Dr. Kingston are always effective and efficient. She is very knowledgeable and fully explains any topic covered. The level of professionalism in the office is apparent. I feel that my questions are answered, options are provided and that I have the information I need to make dermatology decisions that are the best fit for me. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Kingston was friendly, knowledgeable and patient and thorough answering my questions. She immediately recognized lumps and bumps and moles as clearly explained everything she found - and even had her tech write down derma words for me so I could leave with information about my skin. I was definitely impressed by my first visit and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Very nice office and staff! Dr. Kingston was very thorough and was able to provide me exactly what I needed for each of my concerns that I came in asking about. Would definitely recommend her for any of your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Kingston is very thorough, caring & made me feel at ease. She is very knowledgeable about dermatology!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Kingston is my dermatologist and she has been SO helpful in taking care of my skin. I first went to her after getting a third degree burn in Mexico. She has also helped me treat my eczema with the best lotion recommendation. I love the products she carries and use the Alastin routine she recommended daily. I also recommend all of her cosmetic services as she's a board certified dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Adean and her staff are wonderful and always very thorough in my entire family’s skin cancer screenings. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've always had a great experience at Dr. Kingston's. Her office is lovely and she is very thorough with my skin cancer screenings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love Dr. Kingston and her entire staff! So friendly, and never too busy to answer questions. I see Dr. Kingston yearly for a skin cancer check, but I have also had Botox done as well. In either setting she is always professional yet able to put me at ease. Her staff is wonderful, too; you can tell they enjoy working together. From the moment you walk in until you leave, it’s a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kingston for almost 10 years. She is absolutely the best whether it’s medical dermatology or cosmetic dermatology. Not only is she the expert. She truly cares. That’s hard to find in a doctor these days. If you are looking for a dermatologist you just found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adean Kingston and her staff! They are professional, smart, attentive and kind. Top notch for my medical and cosmetic dermatology. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adean Kingston and her staff! They are professional, smart, attentive and kind. Top notch for my medical and cosmetic dermatology. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I have seen Dr. Kingston for everything from dermatological needs to cosmetic needs, etc. She and her staff are knowledgable, professional and courteous. They take time to make sure you have the positive experience/outcome to what ever procedure you have done, and as well, they follow up to make sure you are happy. I would highly recommend her for any dermatology issue/cosmetic concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Kingston and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I went in for a couple of skin tags that were bothering me and Mia took them off quickly and painlessly while talking with me casually. Dr. Kingston injected a scaron my face with a steroid to reduce the visibility and raised skin. I’m always so nervous about needles and procedures but I left within 30 minutes of arriving! It was a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Kingston more than 5 stars, 10 stars, as many as possible because she has completely changed my life. And I mean that from the bottom of my heart. Your skin really does alter your confidence and mood!!I scheduled an appt on ZocDoc with her, with zero idea what to really expect as I felt like my acne situation was helpless. I always had multiple GIANT cystic acne bumps sitting deep under my skin yet visible, small little bumps all over, medium size bumps all over my cheeks and forehead. I really don’t even know how to make this sound as bad as it felt, but it was BAD. To the point I wouldn’t want to leave the house, or I’d be embarrassed to look people in the eye with worry they were looking at my acne! It’s truly one of the hardest things we have to deal with as there is never going to be enough makeup to cover bad skin.Dr. Kingston’s appointments are quick, yet effective. She can look at you and within 5 seconds and already know what your skin concerns are. (She still asks though, don’t worry)You have a quick and painless discussion, then she starts formulating a sheet for you giving you your new daily skin routine. She suggests a couple medications, and asks what you may be interested in achieving and by the end of it she creates a day and night system that WORKS. It took me about 2-3 months to first notice a difference, and from that point forward I have seriously not had one pimple since. My skin is the best it has ever been, to the point where if I get the tiniest, little pimple I wonder if I’m ok haha. Regardless, if you struggle with acne as I did - SEE DR. KINGSTON. She will help you, as she helped me and several of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr Kingston is very knowledge and confident in her craft... she has helped me to control my acne and dermatitis. Not to mention she does amazing cosmetic work! She staff is very professional and pleasant. The office is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Kingston more than 5 stars, 10 stars, as many as possible because she has completely changed my life. And I mean that from the bottom of my heart. Your skin really does alter your confidence and mood!! I scheduled an appt on ZocDoc with her, with zero idea what to really expect as I felt like my acne situation was helpless. I always had multiple GIANT cystic acne bumps sitting deep under my skin yet visible, small little bumps all over, medium size bumps all over my cheeks and forehead. I really don't even know how to make this sound as bad as it felt, but it was BAD. To the point I wouldn't want to leave the house, or I'd be embarrassed to look people in the eye with worry they were looking at my acne! It's truly one of the hardest things we have to deal with as there is never going to be enough makeup to cover bad skin. Dr. Kingston's appointments are quick, yet effective. She can look at you and within 5 seconds and already know what your skin concerns are. (She still asks though, don't worry) You have a quick and painless discussion, then she starts formulating a sheet for you giving you your new daily skin routine. She suggests a couple medications, and asks what you may be interested in achieving and by the end of it she creates a day and night system that WORKS. It took me about 2-3 months to first notice a difference, and from that point forward I have seriously not had one pimple since. My skin is the best it has ever been, to the point where if I get the tiniest, little pimple I wonder if I'm ok haha. Regardless, if you struggle with acne as I did - SEE DR. KINGSTON. She will help you, as she helped me and several of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Adean Kingston absolutely changed my life. I moved to Dallas from Denver and immediately started breaking out like crazy which was terrible because it was my very first semester of college and I was experiencing more than enough stress! I went into Dr. Kingston and within minutes she she prescribed me an oral pill and two topical medications which I have been using for over a year. I was at first nervous because she very quickly prescribed me products, however as it turns out she just knows what the heck she is doing!! My skin completely changed and aside from the occasional stress breakout or breakout from over indulgence my skin is back to where it was when I was home. She is also incredibly nice, down to earth and very knowledgeable (also so beautiful!!). I have seen her for other skin conditions on other parts of my body and have had great success. She is just the best!!! PS the pharmacy she uses ships you your medication in like 2 days and is the easiest thing in the world More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on time and she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on timeand she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2018

She did a full exam for skin cancer and put my mind at rest. She is Knowledgeable. Thourough. Skilled. And she took the time to explain things to me in language I could understand, and answered all questions...she was on timeand she doesn’t rush through the appointment. Was Compassionate. And though she does cosmetic dermatology, she didn’t try to sell me anything. She simply was wonderful. Dr Kingston is what I wish all doctors were. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2018

I see Dr Kingston on average 3 to 4 times a year for different skin issues. She’s always very thorough, whether it be for my yearly exam or eczema or a rash! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2018

I see Dr Kingston on average 3 to 4 times a year for different skin issues. She’s always very thorough, whether it be for my yearly exam or eczema or a rash! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

cured my perioral dermatitis which I've had for 3 years and have gone to 1 other derm and 2 pcps for to no avail. Loved getting affordable product recommendations for a simple routine too. Takes the anxiety out of choosing a routine. They wrote everything out for me and both times I went I didn't have to wait at all. Also loved booking on zocdoc...I wish all my doctors used that. Receptionist is also super friendly. Thank you Dr. Kingston + staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2018

As always, Dr. Kingstpn was extremely professional and very precise in her practice of Dermatology. Her entire staff is very well trained in the latest technology and cutting treatments for both cosmetic and medical dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2018

As always, Dr. Kingstpn was extremely professional and very precise in her practice of Dermatology. Her entire staff is very well trained in the latest technology and cutting treatments for both cosmetic and medical dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love Dr Kingston. After no help or success with a variety of other doctors, she solved my melasma (skin discoloration/blotchiness/sun spot) issue right away. She makes you realize it is possible to have beautiful skin and lays out the stepsfor you to get there. By following her regimen, I am now complimented on my skin for the first time in my life. I truly feel prettier every time I leave her office. She is also amazing with cosmetic procedures. If you want to enhance your appearance in whatever way (botox/filler/etc) trust only a Doctor for that...skip the less educated medspa. I highly recommend Adean, she is THE best! For medical and cosmetic procedures. She truly cares about you and provides you with options you wish you would have known about years before! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love Dr Kingston. After no help or success with a variety of other doctors, she solved my melasma (skin discoloration/blotchiness/sun spot) issue right away. She makes you realize it is possible to have beautiful skin and lays out the steps for you to get there. By following her regimen, I am now complimented on my skin for the first time in my life. I truly feel prettier every time I leave her office. She is also amazing with cosmetic procedures. If you want to enhance your appearance in whatever way (botox/filler/etc) trust only a Doctor for that...skip the less educated medspa. I highly recommend Adean, she is THE best! For medical and cosmetic procedures. She truly cares about you and provides you with options you wish you would have known about years before! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Adean Kingston. She and her staff are awesome. Simply outstanding. I will highly recommend her for your next dermatology visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Adean Kingston. She and her staff are awesome. Simply outstanding. I will highly recommend her for your next dermatology visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunatelyhave had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2018

I've had really bad experiences with dermatologists in the past but Dr. Kingston was great! Everyone listened to me and validated my concerns before giving me multiple options for treatment. I received a steroid shot for my eczema and unfortunately have had really bad back pain in the couple of days since then. I'm hoping that it goes away. When I called in to ask if it was normal I was told that it wasn't, so I'm a little bit concerned. It was definitely due to the shot, as far as I know I didn't strain myself or develop a pinched nerve or anything. I'm 22 so back pain isn't something that comes and goes for me. But anyway, aside from that my visit was great and a huge relief because I've been so disappointed in dermatology appointments in the past. And my eczema is definitely clearing up a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2017

Went to 3 other doctors for this problem and didn't get any product recommendations. Dr. Kingston was very knowledgeable about perioral dermatitis and gave me very specific product recommendations and lots of samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2017

I didn't have to wait at all and she immediately diagnosed my hand psoriasis, which several rheumatologists told me was just dry skin! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2017

I didn't have to wait at all and she immediately diagnosed my hand psoriasis, which several rheumatologists told me was just dry skin! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2017

Adean is simply the best. She treats your concerns as she would treat herself if they were her concerns. She is the only doctor to have solved my Melasma problem and given me guidance on so many other issues I havehad. I cannot speak highly enough of her! The only doctor I have ever seen where I felt like they truly cared about me, my concerns, and my results. She's the best. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2017

Adean is simply the best. She treats your concerns as she would treat herself if they were her concerns. She is the only doctor to have solved my Melasma problem and given me guidance on so many other issues I have had. I cannot speak highly enough of her! The only doctor I have ever seen where I felt like they truly cared about me, my concerns, and my results. She's the best. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Have seen her several times for cosmetic and medical dermatology. Never wait more than a few minutes, very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares (both about skin and just life/health in general) . She has impressive education and credentials too, which puts me at ease too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

My experience with staff and Dr. Kingston was a blast and a breeze! I was a little intimidated at first because the office is so lush and comfy and beautiful and I'm used to doctor's offices being sterile and uncomfortable. My skin cancer screening was easy and the doctor was fun to chat with. I asked about Botox and she gave me some options and I decided to get it on my forehead and between my brows only. It took a few days to kick in, and I absolutely love the results, it made me look lovelier than hundreds of dollars of eye cream I've bought throughout the years. She also noticed some acne and gave me a prescription that really works well - I've been using it for about three months now. This lady knows her stuff! And she really cares about the patients' experience and comfort. I've already recommended her to a friend for her acne issues. I also got samples of some hand cream in a basket by the door. My insurance covered everything but my copay and the Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

My experience with staff and Dr. Kingston was a blast and a breeze! I was a little intimidated at first because the office is so lush and comfy and beautiful and I’m used to doctor’s offices being sterile and uncomfortable. My skin cancer screening was easy and the doctor was fun to chat with. I asked about Botox and she gave me some options and I decided to get it on my forehead and between my brows only. It took a few days to kick in, and I absolutely love the results, it made me look lovelier than hundreds of dollars of eye cream I’ve bought throughout the years. She also noticed some acne and gave me a prescription that really works well - I’ve been using it for about three months now. This lady knows her stuff! And she really cares about the patients’ experience and comfort. I’ve already recommended her to a friend for her acne issues. I also got samples of some hand cream in a basket by the door. My insurance covered everything but my copay and the Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2016

10+ stars! Dr Kingston is hands down the best at what she does! I live in another city or even state in the past and work my schedule around appointments to see her. I wouldn't have anyone else advise my face. She has made such a difference in my complexion and the only doctor to solve my Melasma issue. I would trust her expertise with my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2016

10+ stars! Dr Kingston is hands down the best at what she does! I live in another city or even state in the past and work my schedule around appointments to see her. I wouldn’t have anyone else advise my face. She has made such a difference in my complexion and the only doctor to solve my Melasma issue. I would trust her expertise with my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2016

By far, Dr. Adean Kingston is one of THE best dermatologists in Dallas! I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a thorough and sincere doctor. From medical to cosmetic dermatology, she definitely deserves 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comforting and she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Kingston ultimately diagnosed me with melanoma. I felt comfortable immediately when I met her. Her credentials are remarkable. An ingredient necessary for me, especially because of the cancer. Dr. Kingston's mannerisms are comfortingand she takes the time to be thorough. She answers every question thoroughly. Obviously, I had many. I recommend her highly. I see her now every three months and feel confident that I am in the best of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2015

She is the best dermatology doctor I have visited yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2015

She is the best dermatology doctor I have visited yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Best dermatologist yet! I've been to a few dermatologists in Dallas, and Dr. Kingston is way more thorough with her exams and treatments. She does a full body exam with a handheld, high intensity eye microscope, takes detailed notes, and has a tech take photos of all areas of the body that contain moles and spots so that when you re-visit again the future, she can read her notes and review photos for any changes. All other dermatologists I've been to the past ten years only take notes, no photos, and had me stay more fully clothed, which presents a higher risk of missing areas that should be checked. I'm used to getting spots taken off yearly and skin cancer runs in my family, so it's very important to have a thorough dermatologist! In addition to her thorough exams, her treatments are high-quality as well. She knows how to remove spots without extra skin for minimal scarring. I've had dermatologists take off spots that looked like I had chunks taken out with scars that turned dark, but not with Dr. Kingston. Even though I moved to Philly, I visit Dallas 2-3 times a year to see friends, and I continue to make my appointments with her as needed! I also appreciate that while she does a lot of cosmetic skin treatments, she has never tried to sell me on any other service and actually complimented my skin once (yes, I still have some wrinkles on my face). Her office is also the cutest office I've ever seen with modern, classy, comfortable furniture and decor with the latest hits music playing in the background. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

Best dermatologist yet! I’ve been to a few dermatologists in Dallas, and Dr. Kingston is way more thorough with her exams and treatments. She does a full body exam with a handheld, high intensity eye microscope, takes detailed notes, and has a tech take photos of all areas of the body that contain moles and spots so that when you re-visit again the future, she can read her notes and review photos for any changes. All other dermatologists I’ve been to the past ten years only take notes, no photos, and had me stay more fully clothed, which presents a higher risk of missing areas that should be checked. I’m used to getting spots taken off yearly and skin cancer runs in my family, so it’s very important to have a thorough dermatologist! In addition to her thorough exams, her treatments are high-quality as well. She knows how to remove spots without extra skin for minimal scarring. I’ve had dermatologists take off spots that looked like I had chunks taken out with scars that turned dark, but not with Dr. Kingston. Even though I moved to Philly, I visit Dallas 2-3 times a year to see friends, and I continue to make my appointments with her as needed! I also appreciate that while she does a lot of cosmetic skin treatments, she has never tried to sell me on any other service and actually complimented my skin once (yes, I still have some wrinkles on my face). Her office is also the cutest office I’ve ever seen with modern, classy, comfortable furniture and decor with the latest hits music playing in the background. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and the rash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

I was able to get into see Dr. Kingston on very short notice. The complex was beautiful and her office was elegant yet comfortable. Both her and her nurse were friendly and caring. I went in for my acne and therash on my arms, but she noticed my moles and recommended doing a body check (something I needed to do soon anyway based on my family history). They didn't try to push any cosmetic procedures or beauty treatments on me, and seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2015

It was my first time so I can't speak a lot about the treatment or service but I really liked their reminder call and texts for the appointment. I arrived 15 mins early for my appointment and finished all the paperwork online on zocdoc. Front desk girl was very professional and courteous. I went for my Acne treatment. I was hoping to spend at least 30 mins with Dr. Kingston but I was in and out within 10 mins. MA asked me few question explained me what she thinks and she spoke to Dr Kingston before Dr. came in and Dr Kingston analyzed the issue and told me the same things and Rx was given explained it how to take it and I was done. I was little surprised to know it was very quick, did I forget to mentioned anything or did I know ask enough questions but I think I explained it well and understand their plan of treatment. So let's see. I will update information after 2 months to let you all know how am I doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2015

To start, the office is in a very nice building. I was very impressed with the attention to detail. She does service some cosmetic dermatology paitients so it makes sense that the office was so spa like. You do have topay for parking with a credit card, but I believe her services are worth the $5. If your appointment will be fast, you can always park at a restaurant nearby and walk. I prefer garage parking. Now for the visit itself: I booked a late afternoon appointment and they treated me as politely as they would an early morning paitient. Everyone was friendly, professional, and energetic. It seems they all enjoy working there and that means a lot to a new patient. The nurse was able to diagnose my psoriasis on sight and confirmed with the doctor. They made me feel like it was no big deal and were very reassuring about my prognosis. I had so many questions about my new diagnosis, but the doctor anticipated most of them. Between the nurse and the doctor, it was like talking to two old friends. After the doctor answered all my questions, the nurse wrote me detailed instructions on care and took the time to show me the best products for my condition along with a routine to use. I felt very empowered after her instructions. I was so impressed by them, I asked for a reference to a primary physician that might treat me the same as they did. As psoriasis is a lifelong condition, I plan on keeping her long term as my dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2015

To start, the office is in a very nice building. I was very impressed with the attention to detail. She does service some cosmetic dermatology paitients so it makes sense that the office was so spa like. You do have to pay for parking with a credit card, but I believe her services are worth the $5. If your appointment will be fast, you can always park at a restaurant nearby and walk. I prefer garage parking. Now for the visit itself:I booked a late afternoon appointment and they treated me as politely as they would an early morning paitient. Everyone was friendly, professional, and energetic. It seems they all enjoy working there and that means a lot to a new patient. The nurse was able to diagnose my psoriasis on sight and confirmed with the doctor. They made me feel like it was no big deal and were very reassuring about my prognosis. I had so many questions about my new diagnosis, but the doctor anticipated most of them. Between the nurse and the doctor, it was like talking to two old friends. After the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2015

I am still so impressed with how quickly I am seen and taken care of here. The entire staff is so nice and thorough. I have seen great improvements with my acne since I first visited and am very pleased withDr. Kingston. I've had my fair share of visits with dermatologist due to my history of acne, but she has managed to knock out all my worries....and breakouts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 30, 2014

Dr. Kingston was great. Having just moved to Dallas, I was hesitant about seeing a new derm. Her and her assistant were both very nice and created a regimen to help my adult acne. I highly recommend Dr. Kingston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr. Kingston is awesome - I had a mole removed off the bridge of my nose that had a appeared several years ago and was bothering me, there was minimal scaring and appears only as a freckle now, which will lighten with bleaching creams - also had a full body mole check and she removed 3 small suspicious moles (probably due to tanning beds in the late 90's : ( - I highly recommend Dr. Kingston and her staff, they're great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr. Kingston is awesome - I had a mole removed off the bridge of my nose that had a appeared several years ago and was bothering me, there was minimal scaring and appears only as a freckle now, which will lighten with bleaching creams - also had a full body mole check and she removed 3 small suspicious moles (probably due to tanning beds in the late 90’s : ( - I highly recommend Dr. Kingston and her staff, they’re great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Kingston is extremely professional and yet at the same time very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is most knowledgeable with regard to dermatology. Her staff is also efficient and kind. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.